Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
Saturday, April 21 • 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Bethany Larson & The Bees Knees

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Columbia Heights, MN | Listen

 

Bethany Larson & The Bee's Knees - Country, Rock, Americana -  “It’s been a banner year for Bethany Larson and the Bee’s Knees, whose charmingly loose-sounding debut release, When We Reach The City, was released to glowing reviews all over town. Fans of twang-inflected country rock in the vein of Emmylou Harris and Lucinda Williams would be remiss not to catch one of the Twin Cities’ best-kept secrets."- Metro Mag Fall 2011

 



Saturday April 21, 2012 8:00pm - 8:45pm
Winona Arts Center 228 East 5th St

Attendees (3)